+237 243 11 37 15

Finance and Performance

Our services are adapted for all the key stages of the life of an investment and the one of a company

Our services - Corporate finance

Economic and financial feasibility study

The objective here is to demonstrate the economic and financial interest of the project. Through this study you will be able to appreciate the financial potential of the project as well as the risks and key issues. This step is necessary for the calibration of the project and its legal, contractual and financial structuring.

Review and analysis of the financial implications of contracts and under contract

The contractual structure must allow a solid mitigation of risks and be bankable. The financial implications must be simulated and evaluated in order to optimize the risk / return ratio.

Structuring and financial modeling

The objective here is to structure the financing and define the investment and financing realization schemes in coherence with the constraints of the project, the investors, the stakeholders and the environment. The financial structure must enable the project to be carried out properly, to allow its financial viability, and to enable the expected return on investment by each profile of financiers.

 

Financial diagnosis

We help you to control the financial situation of the company, the determinants and springs of its viability and profitability. This control is essential in the beginning of any process leading to a change in the financial data of the company; as well as in the major evolution phases. It is the basis of all projections and financial planning.

Budget Template and Budget Tracking Dashboards

For companies, we create dynamic budget models that integrate the key aspects and parameters of operations and link them to the company's financial performance. This approach allows for a relevant fiscal monitoring exercise to isolate and evaluate the impact of budget variances on the financial performance of the company. Relevant indicators can be grouped into dashboards, providing companies with a powerful tool for monitoring.

 Searching for financing

The main objective here is the preservation of the project promoters interests and securing the necessary financing.

We assist you in the identification and selection of institutions and funders, the development of tools, the negotiation of terms for the intervention of the financiers and the financial modeling of the proposed options

 Economic and financial due diligence

We offer to financial institutions audit and review services Business plan, financial projections and financial models. Our know - how in the development and the realization of tools of financing search brings a significant comfort in the process of evaluation of the projects and investment.

 

Restructuration and financial planning

Companies are subject to significant internal changes and their environment require constant adaptation. We assist companies in financial restructuring and financial planning allowing them to get a stable adaptability

Business and asset valuation

We bring you a relevant apprehension / estimate of corporate and asset values, giving you powerful leverage inter alia, in your sale, merger, acquisition and asset optimization transactions.

Assistance in negotiations

We assist our clients in the various negotiations having a significant financial impact for the company or the shareholders (technical-financial partnership, franchising, offtaking etc.). We conduct trading discussions and processes on behalf of clients and provide relevant decision-making elements.

+237 243 11 37 15

Finance and Performance

Nos prestations adaptées pour toutes les étapes clés de la vie d’un investissement et d’une entreprise

Nos prestations – Corporate finance

  Etude de faisabilité économique et financière

L’objectif ici est de démontrer l’intérêt économique et financier du projet. A travers cette étude il vous sera aisé d’apprécier le potentiel financier du projet ainsi que les risques et les enjeux clés. Cette étape est nécessaire au calibrage du projet et à sa structuration juridique, contractuelle et financière.

Revue et analyse des implications financières des contrats et sous contrat

La structure contractuelle doit permettre un mitigation solide des risques et être bancable. Les implications financières doivent être simulées et évaluées afin d’optimiser le rapport risque vs rentabilité.

Structuration et modélisation financière

L’objectif ici est de structurer le financement et définir les schémas de réalisation de l’ investissement et de financements en cohérence avec les contraintes du projet, des investisseurs, des parties prenantes et de l’environnement. La structure financière doit permettre la réalisation adéquate du projet, permettre sa viabilité financière, et permettre les retours sur investissement attendus par chaque profil de financeurs.

Diagnostic financier

Nous vous apportons la maîtrise de la situation financière de l’entreprise, les déterminants et ressorts de sa viabilité  et de sa rentabilité. Cette maîtrise est indispensable dans l’amorce de  tout processus devant conduire notamment à une modification des données financières de l’entreprise; ainsi que dans les phases d’évolution majeures.  Elle est la base de toutes projections et planification financière.

Modèle de  budget et tableaux de bord de suivi budgétaire

Nous réalisons pour les entreprise des modèles dynamiques de budget  intégrant les aspects et paramètres  clés de l’exploitation et les relie aux performances financières de l’entreprise. Cette approche permet une un exercice pertinent du suivi budgétaire permettant d’isoler et évaluer les impacts des écarts budgétaire sur la performance financière de l’entreprise. Les indicateurs pertinents peuvent être regroupés en tableaux de bord, dotant ainsi les entreprises d’un outil puissant de prise de suivi, pilotage et décision.

Recherche de financements

L’objectif majeur ici est la préservation des intérêts des porteurs de projet et sécuriser les financement nécessaires

Nous vous assistons dans la l’identification et la sélections des institutions et financeurs, l’ élaboration des outils,  la négociation des termes de l’intervention des financeurs et la modélisation financière des options proposées

Due diligence économique et financière 

Nous offrons aux institutions financières des prestations d’audit et de revue Business plan , projections financières et de modèles financiers. Notre savoir faire dans l ’élaboration et la réalisation d’outils de recherche de financement apporte un confort significatif dans le processus d’évaluation des projets et investissement.

Restructuration et planification financière

Les entreprises sont  sujette à d’importantes mutations interne et de son environnement qui nécessitent une adaptation constante. Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans la restructuration financière et la planification financière leur permettant une adaptabilité stable en optimisant les engagements

Evaluation d’entreprises et d’actif

Nous vous apportons une appréhension/estimation pertinente de des valeurs d’entreprises et d’actifs vous offrant ainsi un puissant levier entre autres dans vos opérations de cessions, fusion, acquisition et optimisation d’actifs.

Assistance dans les négociations

Nous assistons nos clients dans les diverses négociations ayant un impact financier significatif pour l’entreprise ou les actionnaires (partenariat technico financier, franchisage, offtaking etc.). Nous conduisons pour le compte des clients les échanges et les processus de négociations et fournissons des éléments de prise de décision pertinents.