+237 243 11 37 15

Legal and Debts Recovery

LEGAL

JMJ AFRICA through its LEGAL AND DEBTS RECOVERY department is focused mainly on companies, Projects / Investments, and Heritage.

- For companies, we intervene on the issues of legal risk management, legal management, legal security, legal monitoring and securing investments and assets.

- For projects and investments, through the stages of initiation, design, project, realization / construction or effective exploitation, we take care of your interests by securing them proactively and anticipatively, we will use engineering techniques legal and financial optimization, to reduce your risks and financial exposures, we also allow you to benefit from tax and customs exemptions and incentives in connection with your investments, as well as obtaining authorizations, permits and licenses relating to your activity.

For your assets, whether assets or liabilities, we advise or assist you in structuring the management, the legal security of your assets, and anticipate issues of security and legal optimization transmission.

We intervene in all phases of the life cycle of your company or project: Creation, Growth, Difficulties or Liquidation. Our forms of intervention oscillate around representation, intermediation, assistance, advice and training.

We also work as an outsourced Legal department or department for companies beyond consulting and assistance missions. In training, we strive to strengthen your operational capacities and those of your teams.

DEBTS RECOVERY

Mastering the recovery of receivables and the management of unpaid debts is necessary for the survival, the performance of any company, the recovery makes it possible to boost the result of the companies, and the banking establishments through the resumption of the provisions and the subsequent reduction of the rate of vulnerability, it transforms the losses into income and releases the funds for new credits. It also helps educate customers about the culture and discipline of repayment.

  • For any company, the recovery of receivables is an indisputable lever that makes it possible to mitigate the problems of cash tension, while allowing to increase the capacity of investment in a dynamics of performance and durability of the companies.

    • For banks, guarantor of savings deposits, effective recovery of receivables is an indicator of performance, good management and assessment of the risks associated with maintaining their survival, in the dynamics of a harmonious relationship between regulators. , shareholders, employees and investors. The reduction of losses and negative repercussions resulting from unclaimed receivables affects the performance of any company, hence the interest of optimizing recovery in order to boost the performance of companies and the economy of African countries.
      JMJ Africa through its receivables collection and wealth management business is very active in the banking sector in Africa, and accompanies the performance of credit institutions, micro finance and businesses.

      In different countries where JMJ AFRICA is located, we work in operational synergy with the public administration, the private sector, NGOs, Notaries, Bailiffs, Lawyers and police officers.

+237 243 11 37 15

Legal and Debts Recovery

LEGAL

JMJ AFRICA à travers son département LEGAL AND DEBTS RECOVERY est orienté essentiellement sur les entreprises, Projets/Investissements, et Patrimoine.

- Pour les entreprises, nous intervenons sur les questions de gestion des risques juridiques, de management juridique, de sécurisation juridique, la veille juridique et de sécurisation des investissements et de patrimoine.  

- Pour les projets et investissements, a travers les étapes de l’initiation, conception, projet, réalisation/ constructions ou d’exploitation effective, nous veillons sur vos intérêts en les sécurisant de manière proactive et anticipative, nous recourrons aux techniques d’ingénierie juridique et d’optimisation financière, pour réduire vos risques et expositions financières, nous vous permettons également de bénéficier des exonérations fiscalo-douanieres et mesures incitatives dans le cadre de vos investissements, ainsi que l’obtention des autorisations, permis et licences relatives a votre activité.

- Pour votre patrimoine, que ce soit des éléments d’actif ou de passif, nous vous conseillons ou vous assistons dans la structuration  la gestion, la sécurité juridique de votre patrimoine, et anticipons sur les problématiques de transmission de sécurisation et d’optimisation juridique.

 Nous intervenons à toutes les phases du cycle de vie de votre entreprise ou projet: Création, Croissance, Difficultés ou Liquidation. Nos formes d’interventions oscillent autour de la représentation, l’intermédiation, l’assistance, le conseil et la formation.

 Nous intervenons également en tant que Direction ou service Juridique externalisé pour les entreprises au-delà des missions de conseils et d'assistance, en formation, nous veillons à renforcer vos capacités opérationnelles et celles de vos équipes.

Recouvrement des créances

La maîtrise du recouvrement des créances et de la gestion des impayés est nécessaire pour la survie, la performance de toute entreprise, le recouvrement permet de booster le résultat des entreprises, et des établissements bancaires à travers la reprise des provisions et la réduction subséquente du taux de vulnérabilité, il transforme les pertes en revenus et libère les fonds pour de nouveaux crédits. Il contribue également à l’éducation des clients sur la culture et la discipline de remboursement.

  • Pour toute entreprise, le recouvrement des créances est un levier incontestable qui permet de pallier les problèmes de tension de trésorerie, tout en permettant d’accroître la capacité d’investissement dans une dynamique de performance et de pérennisation des entreprises.
  • Pour les banques, garant des dépôts de l’épargne, le recouvrement effectif des créances est un indicateur de performance, d’une bonne gestion et appréciation des risques liés au maintien de leur survie, dans la dynamique d’une relation harmonieuse entre les régulateurs, les actionnaires, les employés et les épargnants. La réduction des pertes et des retombées négatives consécutives aux créances non apurées affecte la performance de toute entreprise, d’où l’intérêt d’optimiser le recouvrement afin de booster la performance des entreprises et de l’économie des pays Africains.

JMJ  Africa à travers son pôle Recouvrement des créances et Gestion de Patrimoine est  très active dans le secteur bancaire en Afrique, et accompagne aussi bien la performance des établissements de Crédits, micro finances et entreprises.

Dans différents pays où JMJ AFRICA est installé,  nous  travaillons en synergie opérationnelle avec l'administration publique, le secteur privé, les ONG , les Notaires, Huissiers de Justice , Avocats  et officiers de police Judiciaire.